Clemens & Co EP (2018)

The debut EP from Clemens & Co is slated to release in Fall 2018 and will feature 5 songs that have been in the band's rotation for years.  The project was recorded at ProToad Audio in Columbus, Ohio, and engineered by Lou Kestella.

Featured on the album:

  • Efrum Imler, bass
  • Daniel Fox, drums
  • Jeff Straw, keys
  • Kristen Peters, violin
  • Dani Harness, vocals
  • Dre Peterson, vocals

Available later this year on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!